How exactly can I support this book launch?

 

new-book-cover-design

Blessings to you all.

Since you saw and read a few paragraphs about my book, uncounted numbers of you have actually contacted me, from 3 continents so far and still counting, asking for the price of my book.

I marvel at your readiness and high appetite for this book. I am very grateful to you all. Interestingly, most of you expressing this level of readiness and appettite for the book have read only the reasons why I chose to write on the subject of faith when there are several books on faith already.

In addition, a number of you gave me the feedback that you could not wait to grab a copy to read. Great! But I always tell you, no, you have to wait and get a copy at the launch or after the launch. The reason is this, waiting and being patient is one of the secrets of faith documented and shared in this book so I encourage you to embrace these secrets of waiting and patience in your walk with God.

As if that was not enough, many of you called or whatsapped, or emailed me asking how you could help me launch my book!. I am very grateful to you all.

Now let me document (possibly) all the ways by which you (reading now) can help me launch this book successfully.

  1. Be personally present among my Special Guests at the launch
  2. Spread the news of this book to all your facebook and whatsapp contacts.
  3. At the launch, support generously
  4. Get a copy
  5. Get a copy as a gift to a friend, your pastor and or relations
  6. You can also help sell the book right where you are.

Amazingly, many of you friends, acquitances from far and near have called and some have actually offered me various  support for a succcessful launch; ranging from media, event planning, venue, financial, etc. May God’s blessings overflow in your lives.

As you also purpose in your heart to utilize any of these 6 ways of contributing to a successful launch, I pray that my God credit blessings to your account instantly, and when you actually actualize this thinking in your heart into a reality, may you be blessed significantly; your spouse and children’s children’s children inclusive! Amen.

So choose and plan how you want to contribute to a succesful launch of the book, “21 Powerful Secrets of Faith”.

Watch out for more details about the launch coming up soon!

Be blessed significantly as you prepare your support.

