6 Reasons authors write books!

new-book-cover-design

Now I know!

When I was a boy, I though as a boy, but now as a grown up and an author, I now know why authors write the books they write.

Authors don’t just write books for the sake of writing. We write books when we have;

i) a message for the world,

ii) a secret and or

III) an experience,

iv) a revelation,

v) a gift to impart, and

Vi) a truth to document and to share.

The above listed are the reasons why I wrote my book, “21 POWERFUL SECRETS OF FAITH”.

In this book, I also exposed 7 reasons why people ask but do not receive.  In addition, I provided the solution to these barriers to receiving by sharing with you 9 steps to receive answers to your prayers.

Be prepared for the following when you read my book and adopt and practice these secrets of faith and 9 ways to pray and receive answers;

i) It will change your prayers!

ii) It will increase your faith in God.

iii) It will improve your relationship with God.

iv) It will help you discover the fun in walking by faith, not by the physical sight.

v) You will receive answers to your prayers!

I must say that, I got these secrets by a closer, covenant walk with God. Indeed, He reveals His covenant and secrets to all those who fear and love Him deeply.

Watch out for the launch details!

I value your comments, questions and feedbacks. Let me hear from you this moment. What do you think and feel about my book?

