Help me launch my book!

new-book-cover-design

Dear friend,

At last my book “21 Powerful Secrets of Faith” is out!

Today, I share with you the list of content of this book.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

INTRODUCTION..

CHAPTER ONE: FAITH, WHAT IS IT?.

How Do We Manifest Faith?.

CHAPTER TWO: 21 POWERFUL SECRETS OF FAITH.

CHAPTER THREE: REASONS PEOPLE ASK BUT DO NOT RECEIVE..

What Actually Determines Whether People Receive Or Not?.

CHAPTER FIVE: 9 STEPS TO RECEIVE ANSWERS TO YOUR PRAYERS.

God Commands Us to Pray.

What Role Does Jesus Christ Play In Our Prayers?.

Stay tuned, I have something powerful for you next.

Meanwhile I expect your comments on this book. A surprise reward awaits the first and the last person to react to this post on my book.

Cheers.

Albert Etornam Dogbe.

